Board of Directors

Hiram House Board Names New 2016 Officers, Welcomes New Trustees, Executive Director

Hiram House Board of Directors Officers - (above, left to right) VP-Finance Spencer Pisczak, President Kevin Barnes, New Executive Director & Secretary Courtney Guzy, VP-Facilities Jon Towslee, VP-Development Kimberly Robertson, VP-Governance Travis Grundke, & retiring Executive Director Russell Grundke.


Hiram House Bids Happy Trails to Grundkes after Half Century of Service

Russell & Joanne Grundke at "Happy Trails" Farewell Tribute Celebration

Hundreds of well-wishers turned out the evening of October 24th to celebrate Russell and Joanne Grundke and their retirement at the end of this year, after nearly 50 years of service to Hiram House Camp, “Ohio’s oldest camp”, founded in 1896.

Subscribe to RSS - Board of Directors

33775 Hiram Trail, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022. Telephone: 216-831-5045. Fax: 216-831-2477. Email:

© 2017 Hiram House Camp. All Rights Reserved.