Annual Meeting

Hiram House Board Names New 2016 Officers, Welcomes New Trustees, Executive Director

Hiram House Board of Directors Officers - (above, left to right) VP-Finance Spencer Pisczak, President Kevin Barnes, New Executive Director & Secretary Courtney Guzy, VP-Facilities Jon Towslee, VP-Development Kimberly Robertson, VP-Governance Travis Grundke, & retiring Executive Director Russell Grundke.


Subscribe to RSS - Annual Meeting

33775 Hiram Trail, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022. Telephone: 216-831-5045. Fax: 216-831-2477. Email:

© 2017 Hiram House Camp. All Rights Reserved.